Lokaal Apeldoorn
De lokale politieke partij
Lokaal Apeldoorn
De lokale politieke partij

Onze mensen

Raadsfractie

Marco Wenzkowski

Fractievoorzitter

m.wenzkowski@apeldoorn.nl
+31 6 52698946

Rosanne de Groot

Raadslid
lr.degroot@apeldoorn.nl
+31 6 52698946

Jacqueline Pol

Raadslid
j.pol-devisser@apeldoorn.nl
+31 6 51636597

Arjan Steenbeek

Raadslid
a.steenbeek@apeldoorn.nl
+31 6 22597769

Sytse Wiering

Raadslid
s.wiering@apeldoorn.nl
+31 6 51329028

Sedat Yildirim

Raadslid
s.yildirim@apeldoorn.nl
+31 6 41964976

Teus Baten

Fractiemedewerker
t.baten@apeldoorn.nl
+31 6 55340055

Wethouders

Peter Messerschmidt

p.messerschmidt@apeldoorn.nl
+31 6 41887320

Wim Willems

w.willems@apeldoorn.nl
+31 6 26360555

Bestuur

Gerrit Wensink

Voorzitter
voorzitter@lokaalapeldoorn.nl

Antoine Joosten

Penningmeester
a.joosten@lokaalapeldoorn.nl

Frank Reinders

Bestuurslid
f.reinders@lokaalapeldoorn.nl

Henk Schutte

Bestuurslid
h.schutte@lokaalapeldoorn.nl